Specialty Lab Directory

These CLMA member labs specialize in the manufacture of custom contact lenses.

United States

ABB Optical Groupabboptical.com
Alameda, CA 800-772-3911
Accu Lens, Inc.acculens.com
Lakewood, CO 800-525-2470
Advanced Vision Technologies, Inc.avtlens.com
Lakewood, CO 888-393-5374
Alden Optical Laboratories, Inc.aldenoptical.com
Lancaster, NY 800-253-3669
Art Optical Contact Lens, Inc.artoptical.com
Grand Rapids, MI 800-253-9364
Blanchard Contact Lens, Inc.blanchardlab.com
Manchester, NH 800-367-4009
BostonSight®bostonsight.org
Needham, MA 781-726-7442
Carter Contact Lens, Inc.cartercl.com
Clovis, CA 888-504-3600
Conforma Contact Lensesconforma.com
Norfolk, VA 800-426-1700
Custom Craft Lens Service, Inc.customcraftlens.com
Las Vegas, NV 800-232-3937
Diversified Ophthalmics, Inc.divopt.com
Division of ABB Optical Group
Cincinnati, OH 800-626-2281
E & E Optics, Inc.
Ontario, CA 800-869-9124
Essilor Contact Lensesessilorusa.com
Dallas, TX 800-366-3933
Denver, CO 800-362-4233
Grants Pass, OR 800-654-3829 (OOGP)
Miami, FL 800-988-5130
Euclid Systems Corporationeuclidsys.com
Herndon, VA 800-477-9396
Firestone Optics, Inc.firestoneoptics.com
Division of ABB Optical Group
Kansas City, MO 800-373-2020
Knight Laboratory, Inc.knightlaboratory.com
Des Moines, IA 800-247-0312
Lancaster Contact Lens, Inc.lancastercontactlens.com
Lancaster, PA 800-733-6540
Lens Dynamics, Inc.lensdynamics.com
Division of ABB Optical Group
Kansas City, MO 800-228-2691
Lens Mode, Inc.lensmodecontacts.com
Millburn, NJ 800-852-5880
Luzerne Optical Laboratories Ltd.luzerneoptical.com
Wilkes-Barre, PA 800-233-9637
Metro Optics — metro-optics.com
Austin, TX 800-223-1858
Mid-South Premier Ophthalmics, LLCdivopt.com
Division of ABB Optical Group
Atlanta, GA 877-700-0914
Brentwood, TN 800-731-2933
Memphis, TN 800-735-6662
Nashville, TN 800-731-2933
New Orleans, LA 800-888-9986
Orion Vision Grouporionvisiongroup.com
Marietta, GA 800-300-6257
Quality Contact Lens, Inc.ken@qualitycontactlens.com
Green Bay, WI 866-915-0306
SynergEyes, Inc.synergeyes.com
Carlsbad, CA 877-SEE-2012
Tru Form Optics, Inc.tfoptics.com
Bedford, TX 800-792-1095
San Antonio, TX 800-888-LENS
Universal Contact Lenses, Inc.UCL@bellsouth.net
Jacksonville, FL 800-874-4884
Valley Contax, Inc.valleycontax.com
Springfield, OR 800-547-8815
Visionary, Inc.visionarylens.com
Anaheim, CA 714-237-1900
Visionary Optics, LLCvisionary-optics.com
Front Royal, VA 877-533-1509
Walman Optical Companieswalman.com
Minneapolis, MN 800-736-9339 (Soderberg)
Duluth, GA 800-241-9312 (X-Cel)
Winchester Optical Companywinoptical.com
Elmira, NY 800-847-9357

Canada

Cardinal Contact Lens, Inc.ptsoptics.com
Cambridge, ON 800-263-3973
Optik K & R, Inc.optikkandr.com
Toronto, ON 800-465-0048
Precision Technology Servicesptsoptics.com
Vancouver, BC 604-215-1467
Viscon Contact Lens Mfg. Ltd.viscon.net
Edmonton, AL 800-661-6530

Costa Rica

Vision Lab S.A.visionlab.cr
San Jose 506-22118600

France

Precilenspierre.pitance@precilens.com
Creteil

Germany

Global Contactglobal-cl.com
Ratingen +49-2102-1678-0
Woehlk-Contact-Linsen GmbHwoehlk.com
Schoenkirchen +49-4319-9112-35

New Zealand

Corneal Lens Corporation NZ, Ltd.corneal-lens.co.nz
Wigram, Christchurch +64 (03) 3666247

Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Hope Visionhope-vision.com
+886-37-585285

United Kingdom

Cantor & Nissel Limitedcantor-nissel.co.uk
Northants +44 (0)1280-702002